Actually, it IS Rocket Science



You’ve got potato salad, I’ve got my own guilty pleasure

Happy fourth, ever’body. I’m gonna go be all independent and some shit. (but, you know, not in that cloying Beyoncé “Who Run the World” female empowerment sense, which, by the way, is sort of rendered useless by all of theeeeeeeese; I really just mean I’m gonna buy myself an ice cream cone)

*If the link doesn’t work for you, click here.

So don’t ignite fireworks from own hand.  Iiiiiii get it now.

Leave a Reply

