Actually, it IS Rocket Science



Island time

So.

Guess where I am.

I’ll give you a hint.  It’s green, blue, and all the other colors of the rainbow.  IN TECHNICOLOR.

And it’s not the land of OZ.

Meaning I didn’t have to kill anyone to get here, thank god.

I flew into the big island of Hawaii on Saturday night, in the town of Waikoloa, which puts me three hours behind California time, so there’s been some adjustments.

Some trade-wind, mai-tai-infused, ZIP-LINE accelerated adjustments.

What trying times I’ve had so far.

Talk to you very soon!

Leave a Reply

