Actually, it IS Rocket Science



Hair of the dog may be closer than they appear in icy conditions

Best advice I’ve ever been given in my life.

Ashlin:  Ugh.

Aimee:  I know.  Me too.

Ashlin:  It’s been a rough morning.

Aimee:  Yeah.  We’re moving slow over here, too.  Are you gonna come meet us at the festival later?

Ashlin:  Oh god, Aimee, I don’t know. My equilibrium is on a full-on slant right now.

Aimee:  Oh, it’s okay.  Just drink a beer and you’ll be fine.

My life has never been the same since. And hangovers, as exceptionally rare as they come these days, have lost their iron vice grip on me for eternity.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * perpetualnervousness says:

    This is amazing. I want to try this! Ashlin, you think of everything, and by everything I mean eternal drunkenness.
    Oh, and there was a “related link” at the bottom about some Aimee girl’s Cotillion Birthday Ball, which was a wonderful contrast.
    -chris

    | Reply Posted 13 years ago


Leave a comment