Actually, it IS Rocket Science



Sunday Comics (pt 3)

You guys, I only have two weeks left in this semester.  Which means I have two weeks left before I’ve officially finished my first year of graduate school!  Which means that I’m technically only halfway into the swandive of debt that comes with earning my Master’s degree!  Which means that I’m only 1/3 of the way into the nosedive into debt I’ll be if I decide to go for my Doctorate! Which means that I’m only 1/4 of the way if I decide to sit for my license and accreditation certificate! !!  !!!!

Which means that by now if you haven’t already figured out that I’ve lost my everloving mind, then here’s a little nugget of joy from the mind of a madwoman.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * abbey says:

    Yes! This just made my day!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

